An unusual pet tale

Bearded dragon provides student with emotional support By Jenelle Dulack Knightly News Reporter jenelle.dulack@mymail.centralpenn.edu Central Penn student Jennifer Molter is

Read more

Knights athletics profile: Head baseball coach Robert Stern

By Enmanuel Vidal Knightly News Reporter enmanuel.vidal@mymail.centralpenn.edu If you follow Knights baseball, then you know the team’s charismatic leader, head

Read more

Central Penn cafeteria feels food supply-chain kinks

Chef and crew are meeting challenges, one menu at a time By Jamie Harmon Knightly News Reporter jamie.harmon@mymail.centralpenn.edu If you’ve

Read more

Claiming a vision

Claiming the Castle program helps students develop By Sarah Whitmire Knightly News Reporter sarah.whitmire@mymail.centralpenn.edu Claiming the Castle is an evolving

Read more

Baseball team to take a taste of the big time

Knights will play four home dates at FNB Field By Kevon Davis Knightly News Reporter kevon.davis@mymail.centralpenn.edu The Central Penn College

Read more

The rise of homemade baby food

You know exactly what your baby is eating Story and Photos By Olivia Gregory Knightly News Reporter olivia.gregory@mymail.centralpenn.edu Commercial baby

Read more