Calling all students!

Campus clubs and sports can enrich college experience and build life-long bonds By Grabryelle Breski Knightly News Reporter gabryelle.breski@mymail.centralpenn.edu Folks

Read more

Central Penn’s gamers ready to strike back against cancer

They’ll play this month with other gamers across the country to raise funds for cancer awareness and research By Lillian

Read more

Key returning CPC baseball players to watch this season

Knights are looking to capture the ESAC championship again By Dalton Koller Knightly News Reporter dalton.koller@mymail.centralpenn.edu The Central Penn College

Read more

Knights sweep doubleheader against rival Bucks County

By Andrew Hunter Knightly News Sports Reporter andrew.hunter@mymail.centralpenn.edu The Central Penn College Knights were victorious in both games of a

Read more

The last dance for Central Penn Knights baseball seniors

These young men contributed leadership and standards, and hard, skillful play By Kevon Davis Knightly News Reporter kevon.davis@mymail.centralpenn.edu Whenever you

Read more

Knightly News wins another statewide journalism award

By Michael Lear-Olimpi Knightly News Editor and Co-Adviser Michaellear-olimpi@centralpenn.edu The Knightly News has won second place in sports photography for

Read more

Lady Knights fall in physical contest to Penn State Schuylkill

By Blake Myers Knightly News Sports Reporter blake.myers@mymail.centralpenn.edu On Thursday evening, the Central Penn College Lady Knights would fall in

Read more

Central Penn esports team looks forward to showing its skills again

It’s gaming – but it’s not just a game By Tam Bui Knightly News Reporter tam.bui@mymail.centralpenn.edu Esports is a relatively

Read more

The Knightly News presents its Top Five basketball performances of 2023

One of our sports reporters looks back at Knights hoops action last year By Blake Myers Knightly News Sports Reporter

Read more